The AGA Analysis Scholar Awards plan.

The 2014 scholars were selected by the AGA Analysis Awards Panel, a distinguished national advisory committee chaired by Rhonda F. Souza, MD, AGAF, professor at UT Southwestern INFIRMARY, Dallas, TX. Members of the committee include leading gastroenterologists from Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN; Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD; University of California, San Francisco; Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville Florida; University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia; among others.. AGA Research Basis announces 2014 AGA Research Scholars The American Gastroenterological Association Research Base is very happy to announce the 2014 AGA Research Scholars. The AGA Analysis Scholar Awards plan, launched in 1984, allows young investigators to build up independent and productive analysis careers in digestive illnesses.Launching with the website can be a fresh quarterly patient newsletter, Today Sports Medicine, featuring content articles on current, seasonal sports activities medicine information compiled by sports medicine physicians. The newsletter will be available on Extra re.

Advanced Existence Sciences enters agreement with UBC to build up antimicrobial peptides Advanced Life Sciences Holdings, Inc. , a biopharmaceutical firm involved in the discovery, commercialization and advancement of novel medications in the therapeutic areas of infection, and respiratory diseases oncology, today announced that the Company has entered into a sponsored study and option agreement with The University of British Columbia to develop many antimicrobial peptides.